Sunday Announcements

Below is a list of our Sunday Announcements. We expect to have these posted each week prior to Sunday service, likely each Saturday or earlier.

If you have any questions about the Sunday Announcements, please send a message to Kathy James (kjames null@null fieldschapel NULL.org).

To view the Sunday Announcements online, you will need the free Adobe Reader (http://get NULL.adobe NULL.com/reader/), or other another PDF reader such as Apple’s Preview (included with Mac OS X).

(http://get NULL.adobe NULL.com/reader/)

s

Sunday 12-17-17

Sunday 12-17-17

Our Sunday 12-17-17 Announcements

Sunday 11-26-17

Sunday 11-26-17

Our Sunday 11-26-17 Announcements

Sunday 10-15-17

Sunday 10-15-17

Our Sunday 10-15-17 Announcements

Sunday 10-1-17

Sunday 10-1-17

Our Sunday 10-1-17 Announcements Thank You Thank You!! to all those who assisted with making and distributing the sack lunches during fall break of Cherokee County schools. We had so much fun making the lunches and it was a special blessing to distribute them to the children. They were some of the cutest boys and […]

Sunday 9-17-17

Sunday 9-17-17

Our Sunday 9-17-17 Announcements New Sermon Series

Sunday 9-10-17

Sunday 9-10-17

Our Sunday 9-10-17 Announcements The Story Chapter 31

Sunday 8-27-17

Sunday 8-27-17

Our Sunday 8-27-17 Announcements The Story Chapter 30

Sunday 8-20-17

Sunday 8-20-17

Our Sunday 8-20-17 Announcements The Story Chapter 29

Sunday 8-13-17

Sunday 8-13-17

Our Sunday 8-13-17 Announcements The Story Chapter 28

Sunday 7-16-17

Sunday 7-16-17

Our Sunday 7-16-17 Announcements The Story Chapter 24