Sunday Announcements

Sunday 3-12-17

Sunday 3-12-17

Our Sunday 3-12-17 Announcements

Sunday 2-5-17

Sunday 2-5-17

Our Sunday 2-5-17 Announcements

Sunday 11-27-16

Sunday 11-27-16

Our Sunday 11-27-16 Announcements

Sunday 10-16-16

Sunday 10-16-16

Our Sunday 10-16-16 Announcements

Sunday 09-18-16

Sunday 09-18-16

Our Sunday 09-18-16 Announcements

Sunday 09-04-16

Sunday 09-04-16

Our Sunday 09-04-16 Announcements

Sunday 08-21-16

Sunday 08-21-16

Our Sunday 08-21-16 Announcements

Sunday 08-07-16

Sunday 08-07-16

Our Sunday 08-07-16 Announcements

Sunday 07-24-16

Sunday 07-24-16

Our Sunday 07-24-16 Announcements

Sunday 07-10-16

Sunday 07-10-16

Our Sunday 07-10-16 Announcements